Doctors for Covid Ethics: Symposium IV – June 11, 2022

Livestream Recording Doctors for Covid Ethics Fourth Symposium:Freedom is the CureUnpacking & Defeating the Medical Tactics of a World Takeover June 11th, 15:30 – 22:30 (BST), 16:30 – 23:30 (CEST), 10:30 – 17:30 (ET) In … Continue reading Doctors for Covid Ethics: Symposium IV – June 11, 2022